Crystal Drake, District 1

e-mail  crystal.drake@glades-schools.org

Jenny Allen, District 2

e-mail  jenny.allen@glades-schools.org

Jeri Wilson, District 3

e-mail  jeri.wilson@glades-schools.org

Gloria Reese, District 4

e-mail  gloria.reese@glades-schools.org

Patricia Pearce, District 5

Patricia Pearce

e-mail  patricia.pearce@glades-schools.org

Mike McKinley, School Board Attorney

Mike McKinley

Kim Jordan, Interim Superintendent of Schools

e-mail  kim.jordan@glades-schools.org