Scott Bass, Superintendent

Email: scott.bass@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0323 ext. 110

The Glades County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

Lisa Randolph, District Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.randolph@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 112

Janet Harris, Director of Elementary Academic Services

Email: janet.harris@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 120

Andi Canaday, Director of Secondary Academic Services

Email: andi.canaday@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 127

Celia Cardona, Academic Services Secretary

celia.cardona@gladesschools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 121

Vivian Bennett, Director of Student Support Services

Email: vivian.bennett@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 125

Shannon Bass, Mental Health Specialist

shannon.bass@gladesschools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083

Renee Flynn, Student Support Services Secretary

renee.flynn@gladesschools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083 ext 120

Jim Brickel, Director of Administrative Services

Email: jim.brickel@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Angie White-Banda, Secretary of Administrative Services

Email: angie.whitebanda@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 119

Al Brown, Maintenance Supervisor

Email: al.brown@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Doug Manke, Transportation Supervisor

Email: doug.manke@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Susie Woodward, Director of Finance

Email: susie.woodward@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 114

Supervisor of Information Technology

Email: joanna.martinez@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 132

Maria Aragus, Payroll/Health Insurance

Email: maria.aragus@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 117

Keelyn Sewell, Payroll/Health Insurance

keelyn.sewell@gladesschools.org

Telephone- 863-946-0202 ext. 126

Ms. Teresa Ayala, Purchasing

Email: teresa.ayala@gladesschools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 118

Shila Timms, Finance Secretary

shila.timms@gladesschools.org

Telephone  863-946-0202 ext. 115